2011 Election Committee Subsector Elections Nominations for Religious Subsector

The following persons, being validly nominated for the Religious subsector, were declared to be members of the Election Committee by the Returning Officer of the subsector concerned:

Designated Body		Name of Nominees
1	Catholic Diocese of Hong Kong	CHAN CHIU CHUN
		MOK KEE CHEONG JUANITO
		CHANG YU MAN
		CHEUNG TSUN TING ROMAN
		CHOW SIU HUNG
		POON WAI CHUN
		KWOK WAI TING JOSEPH
		NG CHEUK YIN JASON
		CHOW MUOOK BILL PATRICK
		TSUI KAM YIU LUKE
2	Chinese Muslim Cultural and Fraternal	TUET CHE YIN AYYUB
	Association	SAT CHE SANG
		YEUNG YEE WOO EBRAHIM
		HA KAY WAI HARRY
		TUET SUI HONG ALI
		WONG HONG KWAN SHEILA JAMILLAH
		TSUI KAM FAI YACOB
		YEUNG YUE MAN
		UDDIN SAEED
		OMAR RAHAMUTULLAH MOHOMED
3	Hong Kong Christian Council	CHAN SAI KEUNG
		LAU KAM SING
		CHAN YUT WAH
		LI PING KWONG
		NG SZE YUEN
		CHEUNG ANG SIEW MEI
		HUI CHIU YING DAVID
		SZETO WING FU
		TONG ERIC WING MUN
		CHU SAI PING CHARLES

Designated Body		Name of Nominees
4	The Hong Kong Taoist Association	TONG WAI KI
		LEUNG TAK WAH
		NG YIU TUNG
		TSANG CHUNG NAM
		MA TSZ CHOI
		LEE YIU FAI
		LEUNG FAT
		HAU WING CHEONG
		YIP WING SHING
		TANG KAM HUNG
5	The Confucian Academy	TONG YUN KAI
		LEW MON HUNG
		SHUM CHOI SANG
		NG WING CHI
		TONG WAI LOP
		NG HON LEUNG
		YUEN SE KIT
		YEUNG BING KIN ALAN
		YEUNG MAN LEE
		LUI TIN TSANG
6	The Hong Kong Buddhist Association	KOK KWONG
		SIK CHI WAI
		SIK TO PING
		LAU CHUN FUI
		SIK YIN CHI
		SIK KU TAY
		LAI SZE NUEN
		LAM HON KEUNG KEITH
		HO TAK SUM
		SIK MIU KWONG