2016 Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections Nominations for Religious Subsector

The following persons, being validly nominated for the Religious subsector, were declared to be members of the Election Committee by the Returning Officer of the subsector concerned:

Designated Body		Name of Nominees
1	Catholic Diocese of Hong Kong	LO WAI TAK ANGELA
		WONG HO FUNG
		WONG CHUNG HIN WILLY
		WAN SIU FAI
		CHUNG YIN YIN NATALIE
		KWOK JAMES TSZ KWAN
		NG MING HIM
		LEUNG TSZ KING
		CHEUNG TSUN TING ROMAN
		IP HING CHEUNG
2	Chinese Muslim Cultural and Fraternal	SAT CHE SANG
	Association	TUET SUI HONG ALI
		HA KAY WAI HARRY
		YEUNG YEE WOO EBRAHIM
		YEUNG YUE MAN
		UDDIN SAEED
		TSUI KAM FAI YACOB
		WONG HONG KWAN SHEILA JAMILLAH
		QAMAR ZAMAN MINHAS
		SZE-TO LANG
3	Hong Kong Christian Council	YEUNG TAK YU
		CHAN HO YAN FIONA
		LAM HENRY
		CHU SAI PING CHARLES
		CHU KUT WAI
		YEE SHUI YEW
		TANG WAI YEE
		MAN KA LEUNG
		CHENG FRANK CHI YAN
		LAU CHI TO KELVIN

Designated Body		Name of Nominees
4	The Hong Kong Taoist Association	LEUNG TAK WAH
		TONG WAI KI
		CHAN KWOK CHIU
		LEE YIU FAI
		WONG KIN WING
		HUNG SIU LING
		YIP WING SHING
		IP YENG KWEN
		HAU WING CHEONG
		WONG SHING YICK FRANCIS
5	The Confucian Academy	TONG YUN KAI
		LEE MAN CHUN RAYMOND
		CHEN NINGNING
		NG WING CHI
		HUEN KWOK CHUEN
		YAN FUK CHOI GEORGE
		YEUNG MAN LEE
		NG HON LEUNG
		TONG YEUK FUNG
		LEE KIN CHUNG
6	The Hong Kong Buddhist Association	SIK CHI WAI
		LAI SZE NUEN
		LAM HON KEUNG KEITH
		SIK TO PING
		LAU CHUN FUI
		SHI HONGMING
		HO TAK SUM
		SIK YIN CHI
		SIK KU TAY
		SIK HIN HUNG