Changes Made to the DCCA Boundaries after the Public Consultation Exercise

Administrative District	No. of DCCAs Affected	Code and Name of DCCAs Affected	
Wan Chai	4	B03	Canal Road
District		B04	Causeway Bay
		B07	Tai Hang
		B09	Broadwood
Sham Shui Po	2	F20	So Uk
District		F21	Lei Cheng Uk
Kowloon City District	3	G19	Whampoa East
		G20	Whampoa West
		G21	Hung Hom Bay
Wong Tai Sin District	3	H02	Lung Ha
		H07	San Po Kong
		H09	Tung Mei
	3	H15	Chuk Yuen North
		H17	Ching Oi
		H18	Ching On
Yuen Long District	2	M14	Hung Fuk
		M16	Ping Shan Central
	2	M22	Kingswood South
		M27	Kingswood North
	2	M36	San Tin
		M37	Kam Tin
North District*	2	N15	Fung Tsui
		N18	Queen's Hill

As the AHSG, after the publication of the provisional recommendations, confirmed that a temporary structure located at the Ho Pak Section of Shek Wu San Tsuen, North District is split into N15 (Fung Tsui) and N18 (Queen's Hill), the EAC adjusted the boundaries of these two DCCAs in the final recommendations so as to put the entire temporary structure and its projected population in N18 (Queen's Hill).

- 410	-
-------	---

Administrative District	No. of DCCAs Affected	Code and Name of DCCAs Affected	
Tai Po District	2	P14 Po Nga	
		P16 Old Market & Serenity	
Kwai Tsing	2	S01 Kwai Hing	
District		S06 Kwai Chung Estate South	
Total :	27		