## 2023 District Council Ordinary Election Election Results

## **District Committees Constituencies**

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
Central and Wes	stern			
	1	LEE CHI HANG SIDNEY	94	Elected
	2	YEUNG HOK MING	120	Elected
	3	CHEUNG KA YAN	113	Elected
	4	ZHANG ZONG	104	Elected
	5	LAW KAM FAI	116	Elected
	6	CHIU WAH KUEN	95	Elected
	7	WOO WAI HUNG	54	
	8	WU MAN HIN (FELIX)	105	Elected
	9	YEUNG HOI WING	117	Elected
	10	CHUNG YIU FAI (DASON)	66	
Wan Chai				
	1	LEE MAN LUNG JOEY	98	Elected
	2	NG CHAK SUM SAM	91	Elected
	3	LAM WAI MAN WIND (ANSON)	87	Elected
	4	MOK RUBY	102	Elected
	5	CHUNG KA MAN JACQUELINE	54	
Eastern				
	1	HUNG CHI KIT	146	Elected
	2	WONG CHI CHUNG	139	Elected
	3	LAM WING CHEUNG	131	Elected
	4	LAU SUK YIN	132	Elected
	5	CHAN HOI WING	142	Elected
	6	LIN CAI YING	129	Elected
	7	WONG SZE CHIN RICKY	94	
	8	LAM WING SHING	144	Elected
	9	LAM KA LEUNG	74	
	10	TSANG CHEUK YI	138	Elected
	11	LAI NUEN SAN	145	Elected

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	12	KWOK WING KIN	145	Elected
	13	HUNG CHIU KWAN	121	Elected
	14	LAU DANA SING SHE	105	Elected
	15	LAU KIN	87	
Southern				
	1	WONG YU CHING (NICOLE)	106	Elected
	2	LAM WING YEE	100	Elected
	3	YUEN CHI KWONG	56	
	4	CHEUNG CHIN CHUNG	105	Elected
	5	SIU WAI CHUNG	117	Elected
	6	LI SIU LING	39	
	7	WONG CHOI LAP	119	Elected
	8	LAU NGAI VICTOR	116	Elected
	9	CHAO HOWARD	109	Elected
	10	LAI KA CHI	117	Elected
Yau Tsim Mong				
	1	CHOI SIU FUNG BENJAMIN	167	Elected
	2	JO CHUN WAH	153	Elected
	3	LEUNG YUI	56	
	4	SUEN CHI MAN	145	Elected
	5	LUK TSZ FUNG	139	Elected
	6	WONG KIN SAN	150	Elected
	7	WONG TSZ SHING	73	
	8	LAU PAK KEI	165	Elected
	9	HO CHEUK FUNG	60	
	10	TANG MING SUM MICHELLE	142	Elected
	11	POON KING WO ALEX	142	Elected
Sham Shui Po				
	1	CHUM PIK WA	73	Elected
	2	PONG CHIU FAI	93	Elected
	3	CHEUNG TAK WAI	100	Elected
	4	CHAN KIN YIP	65	
	5	LEUNG PING KIN	93	Elected
	6	WONG CHUN HUNG HANSON	83	Elected

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	7	CHEN LIHONG	92	Elected
	8	CHAU CHUN FAI GARY	55	
	9	HOU WENTING	43	
	10	CHAN LUNG KIT	92	Elected
	11	WU WANQIU	91	Elected
Kowloon City				
	1	FUNG MO KWAN	151	Elected
	2	LAU YUEN YIN	150	Elected
	3	WONG CHI	153	Elected
	4	CHENG HIU LING	82	
	5	SIU TIN HUNG	102	
	6	CHAN CHI WAH	141	Elected
	7	LEUNG YUEN TING	161	Elected
	8	CHEUNG KING FAN	163	Elected
	9	NG FAN KAM	152	Elected
	10	TING KIN WA	129	Elected
Wong Tai Sin				
	1	WONG KWOK YAN	66	
	2	CHAN YING LEONARD	125	Elected
	3	FUNG KIN LOK	117	Elected
	4	MOK KIN WING	120	Elected
	5	YUEN KWOK KEUNG	133	Elected
	6	LAI WING HO JOE	129	Elected
	7	LEE KIN CHUNG	67	
	8	LUI KAI LIN WENDY	132	Elected
	9	LEE TUNG KONG	113	Elected
	10	CHAN WAI KWAN ANDIE	118	Elected
Kwun Tong			. L	
	1	CHENG KEUNG FUNG	175	Elected
	2	LEE SHUK WOON SOPHIA	166	Elected
	3	ZHAN BAOYU (BOE)	144	Elected
	4	NG TING FUNG	147	Elected
	5	KAM KIN	167	Elected
	6	AU YEUNG KWAN NOK	176	Elected

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	7	FONG YAT KWAN	146	Elected
	8	FENG YUNSI	162	Elected
	9	LAM FUNG	171	Elected
	10	CHING HOI YAN	163	Elected
	11	CHEUNG YIU PAN	174	Elected
	12	CHAN CHUN KIT	124	
	13	PENG JUNFA	102	
	14	TSANG WING FAI	174	Elected
	15	CHIN KWAN MING LESLIE	75	
	16	TANG WING CHUN	149	Elected
	17	YU KA MING	155	Elected
	18	CHEUNG CHUEN KI	44	
	19	WONG KAI SAN	171	Elected
	20	KWAN KIN WING	159	Elected
Tsuen Wan				
	1	CHAN CHUN CHUNG	116	Elected
	2	HUNG YUN SANG	71	
	3	CHOW SUM MING	121	Elected
	4	CHU TAK WING	99	Elected
	5	TSANG TAI	118	Elected
	6	MOK YUEN KWAN	89	Elected
	7	CHENG CHIT PUN	121	Elected
	8	LAM YUEN PUN	120	Elected
	9	LAU CHUNG KONG	110	Elected
	10	WONG KIN MAN	59	
Tuen Mun	I			
	1	KWONG MAN TIK	141	Elected
	2	CHAN MANWELL	141	Elected
	3	LAW MAN HA	80	
	4	CHUI KING HANG	149	Elected
	5	TSANG HIN HONG	151	Elected
	6	CHING CHI HUNG	115	Elected
	7	KAM MAN FUNG	140	Elected
	8	TSE YUK LING	90	Elected

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	9	LEUNG LAP YAN	70	
	10	CHAN TSIM HENG	140	Elected
	11	IP CHUN YUEN	151	Elected
	12	LAM TIK FAI	143	Elected
	13	TSOI SHING HIN	152	Elected
	14	TSUI SIU LUNG	71	
	15	LI CHIU HUNG	126	Elected
Yuen Long				
	1	TONG TAK CHUN	102	Elected
	2	LAM WAI MING	113	Elected
	3	LEUNG YIP PANG	105	Elected
	4	MA SHUK YIN	112	Elected
	5	YUEN MAN YEE	116	Elected
	6	TAM KAM LIN	88	
	7	MAN YICK YEUNG	97	Elected
	8	LAM CHUNG YIN	94	Elected
	9	LEUNG CHI HO	78	
	10	WONG SIU CHUNG	116	Elected
	11	TAM WAI LAM AUGUST	87	
	12	LAM WAI MING (LEO)	102	Elected
	13	TSUI WAI NGOI	108	Elected
	14	CHAU CHUN TAT DANNY	75	
	15	WONG YUEN TAI	95	Elected
	16	HO HIU MAN	110	Elected
	17	SZE TO CHUN HIN	118	Elected
	18	TANG YUNG YIU RONNIE	99	Elected
	19	LAU KWAI YUNG	112	Elected
	20	LI CHING YEE	89	Elected
North	·		<b>L</b>	
	1	LARM WAI LEUNG	59	
	2	WAN WO TAT WARWICK	89	Elected
	3	WU YINGPENG	53	
	4	LAU CHUN HOI	79	Elected
	5	NG YIU CHO	92	Elected

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	6	HAU HON SHEK	93	Elected
	7	WU KING PANG	98	Elected
	8	TSANG HING LUNG	92	Elected
	9	PUN HAU MAN	100	Elected
	10	OR SIN YI WINDY	61	Elected
Tai Po				
	1	LEE MAN KIT	54	Elected
	2	YIP CHUN KIT	44	
	3	MAK SHING HO GARY	62	Elected
	4	LAM HOI KWAN HAMMER	21	
	5	MUI SIU FUNG	79	Elected
	6	CHAN SIU KUEN	73	Elected
	7	WONG WAI TUNG	71	Elected
	8	LEUNG HO LIM	38	
	9	CHAN KIN KWAN (KITTY)	59	Elected
	10	LI WAH KWONG REX	74	Elected
	11	YU CHI WING	73	Elected
	12	LO CHI PING	48	
Sai Kung	1			
	1	CHAN KIN CHUN KEN	103	Elected
	2	LI KA LEUNG PHILIP	104	Elected
	3	TAM CHUK KWAN	101	Elected
	4	CHENG YU HEI	100	Elected
	5	HO CHI CHIU (JOE)	43	
	6	KAN TUNG TUNG	87	Elected
	7	CHAN KWONG FAI	83	Elected
	8	LAU LAI SHIM WANNY	61	
	9	CHAN KAI WAI	83	Elected
	10	CHAN SUNG MAN	59	
	11	LI TIN CHI	82	Elected
	12	CHAU KA LOK	100	Elected
	13	CHEUNG MEI HUNG (CHRIS)	94	Elected
	14	CHEUNG CHIN PANG	98	Elected
	15	TSANG KWOK KA	86	Elected

Appendix VIII(A) (Page 7/8)

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
Sha Tin			L 1	
	1	YEUNG CHUNG	108	
	2	LAM YUK WA	184	Elected
	3	HO WAI CHUN	124	
	4	KUNG MEI CHI	186	Elected
	5	LEUNG CHUN PONG MAVERICK	129	Elected
	6	CHAN HIU YING	176	Elected
	7	LAW YUEN PUI	181	Elected
	8	YEUNG YING HON RONALD	136	Elected
	9	GUO XUANTONG	183	Elected
	10	NG KAI TAI	184	Elected
	11	LEUNG KA WAI	149	Elected
	12	CHEUNG PAK YUEN	180	Elected
	13	LAM CHUN LAI	71	
	14	LEUNG HO KAI	128	
	15	MOK HEI MAN	169	Elected
	16	LAU TAK WING	139	Elected
	17	LEE CHING YEE JANET	175	Elected
	18	LAM SIU MAN	147	Elected
	19	HA KIM KWAN	185	Elected
	20	LO TAI SUEN ADA	170	Elected
Kwai Tsing				
	1	NG KING WAH	122	Elected
	2	LAU HING WAH (JAMES)	82	Elected
	3	TSUI KAM CHUEN	63	
	4	WONG YIU CHUNG	72	
	5	TAM SAI WAH PHILIP	52	
	6	WONG PUI YIN	67	
	7	TANG LAI LING	130	Elected
	8	MOK YEE KI	113	Elected
	9	NG YAM FUNG BENNY	103	Elected
	10	LEE WAI LOK	112	Elected
	11	LAM KWOK HING WILFRED	39	

Appendix VIII(A) (Page 8/8)

Constituency	Candidate Number	Name of Candidate	Votes	Result of Election
	12	WONG SHUK MAN	132	Elected
	13	YUEN YUN HUNG	123	Elected
	14	LI WAI MING	39	
	15	WONG SIU KWAN	92	Elected
	16	GUO HUIMIN	112	Elected
	17	LAM YING WAI	125	Elected
	18	NG CHI WAH	114	Elected
Islands				
	1	KWOK WAI MAN MEALOHA	97	Elected
	2	LI WING FOO	31	
	3	CHOW YUEN KUK JONATHAN	77	Elected
	4	LUO CHENGHUAN	92	Elected
	5	TSANG CHIU YUK	65	
	6	LAU SHUN TING	98	Elected