## 2008 Legislative Council Election Breakdown of No. of Electors - Geographical Constituencies

Legislative Council Constituency	District	No. of Electors Registered
Hong Kong Island (LC1)	Central & Western	107,860
	Wan Chai	63,505
	Eastern	315,205
	Southern	141,087
	Sub-total	627,657
Kowloon West (LC2)	Yau Tsim Mong	112,914
	Sham Shui Po	163,095
	Kowloon City	164,326
	Sub-total	440,335
Kowloon East (LC3)	Wong Tai Sin	237,064
	Kwun Tong	303,585
	Sub-total	540,649
New Territories West (LC4)	Tsuen Wan	133,679
	Tuen Mun	249,312
	Yuen Long	242,590
	Kwai Tsing	260,146
	Islands	57,434
	Sub-total	943,161
New Territories East (LC5)	North	147,635
	Tai Po	153,860
	Sai Kung	194,040
	Sha Tin	324,670
	Sub-total	820,205
	<b>Grand Total</b>	3,372,007