2021 Legislative Council General Election Result of Election: Election Committee Constituency

Constituency Code and Name	Candidate Number	Candidate Name	Votes Received	Result of Election
	1	LUK CHUNG HUNG	1 178	Elected
	2	MA FUNG KWOK	1 234	Elected
	3	WONG KWOK KINGSLEY	1 192	Elected
	4	CHAN HOI YAN	1 292	Elected
	5	TANG FEI	1 339	Elected
	6	ROWSE MICHAEL JOHN TRELOAR	454	
	7	TSE WAI CHUN PAUL	1 283	Elected
	8	DIU SING HUNG	342	
	9	TSENG CHIN I	919	
	10	LAM CHI YUEN NELSON	970	Elected
	11	KOON HO MING PETER DOUGLAS	1 102	Elected
	12	LAM SIU LO ANDREW	1 026	Elected
	13	CHOW MAN KONG	1 060	Elected
	14	KONG YUK FOON DOREEN	1 032	Elected
	15	FUNG WAI KWONG	708	
	16	CHAN YUET MING	1 187	Elected
	17	LEE HOEY SIMON	1 308	Elected
	18	CHAN JUDY KAPUI	1 284	Elected
ECC Election Committee	19	WONG CHI HIM	956	
	20	CHAN MAN KI MAGGIE	1 331	Elected
	21	SO CHEUNG WING	1 013	Elected
	22	SUN DONG	1 124	Elected
	23	TU HAI MING	834	
	24	TAN YUEHENG	1 245	Elected
	25	NG KIT CHONG	1 239	Elected
	26	CHAN SIU HUNG	1 239	Elected
	27	HONG WEN	1 142	Elected
	28	LAM SHUN CHIU DENNIS	1 157	Elected
	29	CHEN CHUNG NIN ROCK	1 297	Elected
	30	YUNG HOI YAN	1 313	Elected
	31	CHAN PUI LEUNG	1 205	Elected
	32	LAU CHI PANG	1 214	Elected
	33	KAN WAI MUN CARMEN	1 291	Elected
	34	LAM LAM NIXIE	1 181	Elected
	35	LUK HON MAN	1 059	Elected
	36	QUAT ELIZABETH (EQ)	1 322	Elected
	37	KWOK LING LAI LILLIAN	1 122	Elected
	38	LAI TUNG KWOK	1 237	Elected
	39	LEUNG MEI FUN	1 348	Elected

Constituency Code and Name	Candidate Number	Candidate Name	Votes Received	Result of Election
	40	HO KWAN YIU	1 263	Elected
	41	CHAN HOI WING	941	
	42	MAK MEI KUEN ALICE	1 326	Elected
	43	SUN WEI YUNG KEVIN	891	
	44	WONG YUEN SHAN (STEPHEN)	1 305	Elected
	45	LEE CHUN KEUNG	1 060	Elected
	46	CHEUNG KWOK KWAN	1 342	Elected
	47	LEUNG KENNETH YUK WAI	1 160	Elected
	48	ZEMAN ALLAN	955	
	49	LAM CHUN SING	1 002	Elected
	50	NG WANG WAI CHARLES	958	
	51	CHOY WING KEUNG	818	