2022 Legislative Council

Election Committee Constituency By-election

Results of Election

Candidate Number	Candidate Name	Votes Received	Result of Election
1	WONG KAM FAI WILLIAM	983	Elected
2	CHAN WING KWONG	1 028	Elected
3	HO KING HONG ADRIAN PEDRO	833	Elected
4	WONG CHI HIM	791	
5	SHANG HAILONG	812	Elected
6	LEE KWONG YU	781	