Code and Name of Geographical Constituency	Candidate Number	Candidate Name	Votes Received	Result of Election
LC1 Hong Kong Island	1	TAI CHEUK-YIN LESLIE SPENCER	3,144	
	2	LEUNG WING-HO	2,715	
	3	CHAN TANYA	103,564	Elected
	4	WONG HING	799	
	5	LEE CHUN-HUNG DAVID	1,542	
LC2 Kowloon West	1	LAM YI-LAI	1,069	
	2	CHEUNG KAM-HUNG KENNETH	1,869	
	3	WONG WENG-CHI	3,429	
	4	PECK WAN-KAM PAMELA	16,640	
	5	KWOK SHIU-MING	91	
	6	SHEA KAI-CHUEN	2,517	
	7	CHIANG SAI-CHEONG	3,109	
	8	WONG YUK-MAN	60,395	Elected
LC3	1	LAI KING-FAI	6,630	
Kowloon East	2	LEONG KAH-KIT ALAN	82,066	Elected
	1	CHOW PING-TIM	3,276	
LC4	2	KWOK WING-KIN	6,192	
New Territories	3	LI SAI-HUNG (RAYMOND)	2,475	
West	4	CHAN WAI-YIP ALBERT	109,609	Elected
	5	LI KWAI-FONG	12,555	
LC5 New Territories East	1	LEUNG KWOK-HUNG (LONGHAIR)	108,927	Elected
	2	CHOW CHING CRYSTAL	17,260	
	3	CHAN KWOK-KEUNG (CHAN JAMES)	7,310	
	4	WU SAI-CHUEN	2,783	

## 2010 Legislative Council By-election Election Results