Village Representative By-election (November 2004) Appointment of Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers

The following officers were appointed as Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officer (Legal) of the captioned by-election:

(I) Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Mr Owin FUNG

Mr WONG Hon-ho

District Officer (Islands)

District Officer (North)

Mr Simon YAU

District Officer (Sai Kung)

Mr Charles CHAN

District Officer (Tai Po)

Mr Stephen CHUNG

District Officer (Tuen Mun)

Mr James CHAN

District Officer (Yuen Long)

(II) Assistant Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Ms Zorina WAN

Assistant District Officer (Islands)

Ms Michelle CHEUNG

Senior Liaison Officer (Islands)

Mr LAW Kin-wai

Assistant District Officer (North)

Mr Roman WONG

Senior Liaison Officer (North)

Miss Joanne CHU
Assistant District Officer (Sai Kung)
Mr HO Ying-shing
Senior Liaison Officer (Sai Kung)
Miss Eleanor JIM
Assistant District Officer (Tai Po)
Mrs Brenda WONG
Senior Liaison Officer (Tai Po)

Mr Thomas CHAN Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Tuen Mun)
Mr Arthur WONG Senior Liaison Officer (Rural) (Yuen Long)

(III) Assistant Returning Officer (Legal)

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Ms Dorothy CHENG Senior Government Counsel (Civil Division)