Village Representative By-election (January 2006) Appointment of Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers

The following officers were appointed as Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officer (Legal) of the captioned by-election:

(I) Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Mr Owin FUNG

Mr Peter CHAN

District Officer (Islands)

Mr Charles CHAN

District Officer (Sai Kung)

Mr Stephen CHUNG

District Officer (Tai Po)

District Officer (Tuen Mun)

Mr James CHAN

District Officer (Yuen Long)

(II) Assistant Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Miss Zorina WAN

Ms Katy CHENG

Senior Liaison Officer (Islands)

Miss CHOY How-yun

Assistant District Officer (Sai Kung)

Mr LEE Shing-fai

Senior Liaison Officer (Sai Kung)

Miss Joceline CHUI

Assistant District Officer (Tai Po)

Miss Michelle CHEUNG

Senior Liaison Officer (Tai Po)

Mr Kenneth CHAN

Mr David WONG

Miss Linda SO

Mr CHAN Yiu-kwok

Assistant District Officer (Tuen Mun)

Assistant District Officer (Yuen Long)

Senior Liaison Officer (Yuen Long)

(III) Assistant Returning Officer (Legal)

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Ms Dorothy CHENG Senior Government Counsel (Civil Division)