## Village Representative By-election (January 2008) Results for Indigenous Inhabitant Representative Elections

District/ Rural Committee	Name of Village		Candidate Number and Candidate Name	Vote received	Result of Election
KWAI TSING					
Tsing Yi	Chung Mei Tsuen	_	CHAN PIK MAN		Uncontested
SAI KUNG					
Sai Kung	Pak Kong Au		LAU YUK WAH		Uncontested
SHA TIN					
Sha Tin	Tai Shui Hang		CHEUNG WING HONG		Uncontested
Sha Tin	Tung Lo Wan	1	YAU WING KWONG	13	_
		2	YAU PO LEUNG, NORMAN	62	Elected
ΤΑΙ ΡΟ					
Tai Po	San Wai Tsai		CHEUNG KAP FOOK		Uncontested
Tai Po	Yue Kok		CHEUNG KWOK WAI	_	Uncontested