Village Representative By-election (January 2010) Result for Indigenous Inhabitant Representative Elections

District / Rural Committee	Name of Village	Candidate Number and Name of Candidate	Votes Received	Result of Election
North				
Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee	Tam Shui Hang	WAN SUN YAU		Uncontested
Sheung Shui District Rural Committee	Wa Shan Tsuen	LIU CHUEN CHEONG	_	Uncontested
Sha Tin				
Sha Tin Rural Committee	Ha Wo Che	CHEUNG WAI KEUNG	_	Uncontested
Sha Tin Rural Committee	Tai Lam Liu	LAU MAN SANG	_	Uncontested
Tai Po				
Sai Kung North Rural Committee	Ping Chau Chau Tau	CHAN MOON	_	Uncontested
Sai Kung North Rural Committee	To Kwa Peng	CHENG KWOK FAI		Uncontested
Tai Po Rural Committee	Lung Mei	CHEUNG KWOK WAH	_	Uncontested
Tai Po Rural Committee	Tai Om	CHEUNG WAI KEUNG	_	Uncontested
Tsuen Wan				
Ma Wan Rural Committee	Ma Wan Main Street	1 TSANG HIN FAI BENTON	94	Elected
		2 LAM LAP KEE	20	
Yuen Long				
Pat Heung Rural Committee	Shui Tsan Tin Tsuen	CHEUNG HOK LIN	_	Uncontested