Appendix V(B)

Village Representative By-election (June 2010) Result for Indigenous Inhabitant Representative Elections

District / Rural Committee	Name of Village		Candidate Number and Name of Candidate	Votes Received	Result of Election
Sai Kung					
Sai Kung Rural Committee	Tsam Chuk Wan		LEE CHI MING		Uncontested
Tai Po					
Tai Po Rural Committee	Tai Om		CHEUNG WAN CHOI		Uncontested
Tsuen Wan					
Tsuen Wan Rural Committee	Chung Kwai Chung		FU HONG TAK	32	Elected
			TSANG TIN CHEUNG	21	