Village By-election (June 2011) Results for Resident Representative Elections

District / Rural Committee	Name of Village	Name of Candidate	Result of Election		
Islands					
Lamma Island (South)	Lo So Shing*	_	Election Failed		
Lamma Island (South)	Po Toi*	_	Election Failed		
Lamma Island (South)	Yung Shue Ha*	_	Election Failed		
Tung Chung	Pa Mei	TSANG KIT	Uncontested		
North					
Fanling District	On Lok Tsuen (East)*	_	Election Failed		
Sha Tau Kok District	Lai Chi Wo*	_	Election Failed		
Sha Tau Kok District	Luk Keng Chan Uk*	_	Election Failed		
Sha Tau Kok District	San Tsuen	HUE, CALVIN	Uncontested		
Sai Kung					
Sai Kung	Man Wo*	_	Election Failed		
Sai Kung	O Long*	_	Election Failed		
Sai Kung	Pak Tam*	_	Election Failed		
Sai Kung	Sai Wan*	_	Election Failed		

District / Rural Committee	Name of Vil1age	Name of Candidate	Result of Election
Sai Kung	Tai Lam Wu	WAN CHI KEUNG	Uncontested
Sai Kung	Tai Po Tsai*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung	Tsak Yue Wu*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung	Tung A*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po		I	
Sai Kung North	Ha Yeung*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung North	Kei Ling Ha San Wai*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung North	Ping Chau Tai Tong*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung North	Tai Tan*	_	Election Failed
Sai Kung North	Uk Tau*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po	Chai Kek*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po	Chung Uk Tsuen	CHUNG CHEE MING	Uncontested
Tai Po	Ha Tei Ha	LO TIN MAN	Uncontested
Tai Po	San Uk Ka*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po	Shuen Wan Wai Ha*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po	Shui Wo	SHUM TIN CHOI	Uncontested
Tai Po	Ta Tit Yan*	_	Election Failed
Tai Po	Tai Po Kau*	_	Election Failed

District / Rural Committee	Name of Village	Name of Candidate	Result of Election		
Tsuen Wan					
Ma Wan	Fa Peng, Tso Wan and Tai Chuen*	_	Election Failed		
Tsuen Wan	Shek Wai Kok*	_	Election Failed		
Tsuen Wan	Tsing Fai Tong*	-	Election Failed		
Tsuen Wan	Yeung Uk	YEUNG KAM HO	Uncontested		
Tuen Mun					
Tuen Mun	Tin Fu Tsai*	_	Election Failed		
Tuen Mun	Tuen Mun Kau Hui*	_	Election Failed		
Yuen Long					
San Tin	On Lung Tsuen	MAN ON PING	Uncontested		

^{*} denotes that the election was declared to have failed because no nomination of candidature was received