Village By-election (April 2012) Appointment of Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers

The following officers were appointed as Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officer (Ballot Paper Sorting Station) and Assistant Returning Officer (Legal) of the captioned By-election:

(I) Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Mr Lo Ying-ki, Alan District Officer (Kwai Tsing)

Mr Chen Yee, Donald District Officer (North)

Mr Henry Lai District Officer (Tai Po) (Acting)

Mr Cheung Kwok-choi, Eddie District Officer (Tuen Mun)

(II) Assistant Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Miss Cheung Lai-wa, Michelle Senior Liaison Officer (1)(Kwai Tsing)

Ms Fong Fung-kuen, Shirley

Mr Chan Hon-kwan, Harris

Senior Liaison Officer (1)(North)

Senior Liaison Officer (2)(Tai Po)

Ms Chiu Kam-chun, Jamie

Senior Liaison Officer (1)(Tuen Mun)

(III) Assistant Returning Officer (Ballot Paper Sorting Station)

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Miss Cheng Yuk-kam, Brenda Senior Liaison Officer (1)3

(IV) Assistant Returning Officer (Legal)

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Mr Kwong Cho-yan, Simon Government Counsel (Legal Policy Division)