## Village By-election (December 2013) Result for Indigenous Inhabitant Representative Elections

| District / Rural Committee              | Name of Village | Candidate Number<br>and<br>Name of Candidate |                      | Votes<br>Received | Result of<br>Election |
|---|-----------------|--|----------------------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| Islands                                 |                 | 1  |                      |                   |                       |
| Tung Chung Rural<br>Committee           | Mok Ka          | MOK Lai-bun                                  |                      | _                 | Uncontested           |
|   | Tai Po          | WONG Wai-hung                                |                      | _                 | Uncontested           |
| Kwai Tsing                              |                 | •  |                      |                   |                       |
| Tsuen Wan Rural<br>Committee            | Ha Kwai Chung   | TANG Yan-wah                                 |                      | _                 | Uncontested           |
| North                                   |                 |  |                      |                   |                       |
| Sha Tau Kok District<br>Rural Committee | Kau Tam Tso     | LEE Chee-pui                                 |                      | _                 | Uncontested           |
| Ta Kwu Ling District<br>Rural Committee | Chuk Yuen       | 1  | YIU Chung-tim        | 95                |                       |
|   |                 | 2  | YIU Wai-leung        | 114               | Elected               |
| Sai Kung                                |                 |  |                      |                   |                       |
| Hang Hau Rural<br>Committee             | Hang Hau        | SHING King-lun, Alan                         |                      | _                 | Uncontested           |
| Tai Po                                  |                 |  |                      |                   |                       |
| Sai Kung North Rural<br>Committee       | Sai O           | 1  | LEE Kwai-yau, Victor | 45                | Elected               |
|   |                 | 2  | LEE Sau-kei          | 12                |                       |