2015 Rural Ordinary Election List of Existing Villages where Resident Representative Elections Had Failed

After the close of nomination, there was no validly nominated candidate or insufficient registered electors to serve as subscribers for the Villages specified below. In accordance with section 29(2) of the Rural Representative Election Ordinance, Cap. 576, the elections for them had failed.

District	Rural Committee	Existing Village Concerned
	Lamma Island (South)	Lo So Shing
		Luk Chau
		Ро Тоі
		Tung O
		Yung Shue Ha
		Total 5 Villages
	Mui Wo	Man Kok Tsui
		Tai Ho
Islands		Total 2 Villages
		Mong Tung Wan
	South Lantao	Siu A Chau
	South Lantao	Tai A Chau
		Total 3 Villages
		Fan Lau
	Tai O	Keung Shan, Upper and Luk Wu
		YiO
		Total 3 Villages
	Lamma Island (South) Mui Wo South Lantao	On Lok Tsuen (East)
		On Lok Tsuen (West)
		Total 2 Villages
		A Ma Wat
		Fung Hang
		Kap Tong
North		Kau Tam Tso
		Kuk Po
		Lai Chi Wo
		Lai Tau Shek
		Luk Keng Chan Uk
		Luk Keng Wong Uk
		Miu Tin

Appendix VI(A)

		(Page 2/4)
District	Rural Committee	Existing Village Concerned
		Mui Tsz Lam
		Ngau Shi Wu
	Sha Tau Kok District	Sam A
		So Lo Pun
North (Con't)		Tsat Muk Kiu
		Yung Shue Au
		Total 16 Villages
		Tsung Yuen Ha
	Ta Kwu Ling District	Total 1 Village
		Fu Tau Chau
	Hang Hau	Total 1 Village
-		Che Keng Tuk
		Lung Mei
		Ma Nam Wat
		Nam A
		Ngong Wo
		O Long
		Pak A
		Pak Lap
	Sai Kung	Pak Tam
Sai Kung		She Tau
		Tai Long
	6	Tai She Wan
		Tit Kim Hang
		Tung A
		Uk Cheung
		Wo Liu
		Wong Keng Tsai
		Wong Mo Ying
		Wong Yi Chau
		Yim Tin Tsai
		Total 20 Villages
	Sha Tin	Au Pui Wan
		Cheung Lek Mei
		Fu Yung Pei
Sha Tin		Ho Lek Pui
		Ma On Shan
		Mui Tsz Lam
		IVIUL I SZ LAIII

Appendix VI(A)

	(Page 3/4)
Rural Committee	Existing Village Concerned
	Shan Mei
Sha Tin	Shek Lung Tsai
	Total 8 Villages
	Chek Keng
	Cheung Sheung
	Lai Chi Chong
	Nam Shan Tung
	Ngong Ping
	Pak Sha O
	Pak Tam Au
	Ping Chau Chau Mei
	Ping Chau Chau Tau
Cai Vyy a Nasth	Ping Chau Nai Tau
Sai Kung North	Ping Chau Sha Tau

		Chek Keng
		Cheung Sheung
		Lai Chi Chong
	Sai Kung North	Nam Shan Tung
		Ngong Ping
		Pak Sha O
		Pak Tam Au
		Ping Chau Chau Mei
		Ping Chau Chau Tau
		Ping Chau Nai Tau
		Ping Chau Sha Tau
		Ping Chau Tai Tong
		Sham Chung
		Tai Tan
		Tan Ka Wan
		To Kwa Peng
		Tung Sam Kei
Tai Po		Uk Tau
		Wong Chuk Yeung
		Total 19 Villages
	Tai Po	Kau Liu Ha
		Lin Au, Lei Uk
		Ma Po Mei
		Pak Ngau Shek Ha Tsuen
		Ping Shan Chai
		Sha Lo Tung Cheung Uk
		Sha Lo Tung Lei Uk
		Shan Liu
		Shuen Wan Wai Ha
		Shui Wo
		Siu Om Shan
		Tai Om Shan
		Tai Po Kau
		Tai Yeung Che
		Tin Liu Ha

District

Sha Tin (Con't)

Appendix VI(A) (Page 4/4)

		(Page 4/4)
District	Rural Committee	Existing Village Concerned
т.: D.	Tai Po	To Yuen Tung
		Tong Sheung Tsuen
Tai Po		Yin Ngam
(Con't)		Yuen Tun Ha
		Total 19 Villages
	Ma Wan	Chok Ko Wan and Pa Tau Kwu
		Luk Keng
		Ta Pang Po
		Total 3 Villages
Tsuen Wan		Sai Lau Kok
i suen wan	Tsuen Wan	Shek Wai Kok
		Tsing Fai Tong
		Tsuen Wan Sam Tsuen
		Yeung Uk
		Total 5 Villages
	Tuen Mun	Tin Fu Tsai
Tuen Mun		Tuen Mun Kau Hui
		Total 2 Villages
Vuon Long	Pat Heung	Kap Lung Tsuen
Yuen Long		Total 1 Village
		Grand total 110 villages