Rural By-election (June 2015) Appointment of Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers

The following officers were appointed as Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officer (Ballot Paper Sorting Station) and Assistant Returning Officer (Legal) of the captioned By-election:

Post

(I) Returning Officers

Name Mr LI Ping-wai, Anthony Mr YAU Kin-chung Ms SIU Mo-lin, Maureen Ms HO Lai-sheung, Cora Mr SO Chek-leung, Bassanio Miss YIP Kam-ching, Jenny Mr LAU Kam-kuen, David Miss TSANG Hiu-tung, Josephine Mr CHOW Chit, Joe

(II) Assistant Returning Officers

Name

Mr KWOK Chung-kai, Peter Ms HUI Yuen-mei, May Ms CHAN Hing-kwan, Patty Mr NG Chong-fai, Spillet Mr NG Wing-keung, Henry Ms CHENG Yuk-kam, Brenda Mr CHAN Hoi-ming, Peter Mr HUEN Yeuk-hon, John Ms KOO Kit-yee, Angie

District Officer (Islands) District Officer (North) District Officer (Sai Kung) District Officer (Sha Tin) District Officer (Tai Po) District Officer (Tsuen Wan) District Officer (Tuen Mun) Assistant District Officer (Islands)1 Assistant District Officer (Islands)2

Post

Assistant District Officer (Sai Kung)1 Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Islands) Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Islands) Senior Liaison Officer (1) (North) Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Sai Kung) Senior Liaison Officer (E) (Sha Tin) Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tai Po) Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tsuen Wan) Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tuen Mun)

(III) Assistant Returning Officer (Ballot Paper Sorting Station)

Name	Post
Mr CHAN Yiu-kwok	Senior Liaison Officer (1)4

(IV) Assistant Returning Officer (Legal)

Name Mr LEUNG Man-fung, Ivan Post Government Counsel