# 2019 Rural Ordinary Election Appointment of Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers

The following officers were appointed as Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers (Ballot Paper Sorting Station) and Assistant Returning Officers (Legal) of the captioned Election:

**Post** 

#### (I) Returning Officers

Name

Mr LI Ping-wai, Anthony District Officer (Islands) Mr CHENG Kin, Kenneth District Officer (Kwai Tsing) Mr CHONG Wing-wun District Officer (North) Mr CHIU Yin-wa, David District Officer (Sai Kung) Miss CHAN Yuen-man, Amy District Officer (Sha Tin) Ms CHAN Hau-man, Eunice District Officer (Tai Po) Miss YIP Kam-ching, Jenny District Officer (Tsuen Wan) Ms FUNG Ngar-wai, Aubrey District Officer (Tuen Mun) Mr YUEN Ka-lok, Enoch District Officer (Yuen Long) Mr AU Sheung-man, Benjamin Assistant District Officer (Islands)1 Miss YEUNG Cin-man, Winnie Assistant District Officer (Islands)2

Ms KWONG Ting-lok, Maggie Assistant District Officer (North)1
Mr NG Lak-sun, Nixon Assistant District Officer (Yuen Long)1
Miss POON Wai-yi, Joanna Assistant District Officer (Yuen Long)2

#### (II) Assistant Returning Officers

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Mr AU Sheung-man, Benjamin Assistant District Officer (Islands)1 Miss YIM Yik-huen, Bonnie Assistant District Officer (Kwai Tsing) Miss HUI Pui-man, Sophia Assistant District Officer (North)2 Mr CHOW Tat-wing, Cyrus Assistant District Officer (Sai Kung)1 Miss WONG Ching-hang, Joey Assistant District Officer (Sai Kung)2 Assistant District Officer (Sha Tin)2 Mr WONG Shek-hay, Sebastian Assistant District Officer (Tai Po) Ms LEE Kai-ying, Iris Mr CHOW Chun-hun, Gary Assistant District Officer (Tsuen Wan) Miss TSUI Man-yee, Joanna Assistant District Officer (Tuen Mun)1 Mr LEUNG Tsz-hong, Billy Assistant District Officer (Tuen Mun)2

## (II) Assistant Returning Officers (con't)

<u>Name</u>	<u>Post</u>
Ms CHENG Siu-ling, Katy	Chief Liaison Officer (Sha Tin)
Miss CHENG Wai-yuen, Dora	Senior Executive Officer (District Council)
	(Islands)
Mr YAU San-ping, Peter	Senior Executive Officer (District
	Management) (Islands)
Mr HO Kwai-hung, Barry	Senior Executive Officer (District
	Management) (Yuen Long)
Mr MOK Sui-hung	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Islands)
Ms CHAN Hing-kwan, Patty	Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Islands)
Miss CHENG Siu-mui, Cyndia	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Kwai Tsing)
Ms IP Yuk-mei, Eunice	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (North)
Ms FONG Fung-kuen, Shirley	Senior Liaison Officer (2) (North)
Miss MAK Wai-man, Sandy	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Sai Kung)
Ms LAM Yee-mang, Dawn	Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Sai Kung)
Mr WU Wai-kwong, Wilson	Senior Liaison Officer (3) (Sai Kung)
Ms NG Suk-min, Min	Senior Liaison Officer (East) (Sha Tin)
Ms LEUNG Wai-shan, Cecilia	Senior Liaison Officer (West) (Sha Tin)
Ms LEE Ching-yee, Patty	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tai Po)
Ms WONG Yu-hang, Anita	Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Tai Po)
Mr HUEN Yeuk-hon, John	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tsuen Wan)
Ms YAN Yuet-han, Fion	Senior Liaison Officer (1) (Tuen Mun)
Mr CHAU Ka-nin, Eric	Senior Liaison Officer (2) (Tuen Mun)
Mr NG Chi-keung, Vincent	Senior Liaison Officer (3) (Tuen Mun)
Mr CHAN Hon-kwan, Harris	Senior Liaison Officer (Rural) (Yuen Long)
Miss CHEUNG Lai-wa, Michelle	Senior Liaison Officer (Town) (Yuen Long)

## (III) Assistant Returning Officers (Ballot Paper Sorting Station)

<u>Name</u>	<u>Post</u>
Ms SIU Mo-fei, Bridget	Principal Liaison Officer (Building
	Management), Home Affairs Department
Ms WAN Siu-ling, Emily	Chief Liaison Officer (1)3, Home Affairs
	Department

## (III) <u>Assistant Returning Officers (Ballot Paper Sorting Station) (con't)</u>

<u>Name</u> <u>Post</u>

Ms LAM Yee-lai, Decem Chief Liaison Officer (Building Management),

Home Affairs Department

#### (IV) Assistant Returning Officers (Legal)

Name	<u>Post</u>
Mr MUI Kei-fat, Llewellyn	Deputy Solicitor General (Constitutional
	Affairs), Department of Justice
Ms CHENG Tai-ngar, Dorothy	Senior Assistant Solicitor General (Special
	Duties)9 (Acting), Department of Justice
Miss LAW Ying-man, Jenny	Senior Government Counsel, Department of
	Justice
Ms NG Suet-ching, Anita	Senior Government Counsel, Department of
	Justice
Miss IP Ling-sheung, Jeffy	Government Counsel, Department of Justice
Mr KWONG Yu-hang, Elvin	Government Counsel, Department of Justice